<u>Penwortham Primary School</u> <u>Governor Committee Membership & Nominated Governors 2024-2025</u>

Finance, Resourcing & Premises		Achievement, Curriculum, Safeguarding & Behaviour
Chair: Mr N Wright		
Ms K Penarski		Chair: Mrs A Flint
Mrs P Jones		Ms K Penarski
Ms A Flint		Mrs P Jones
Mrs Z Kenealy		Mrs M Mc Aulay
Mr S Patterson		Mrs R Duke
Mrs R Duke		Mrs C Davies
		Mrs J Wilson
2 Gov Vacancies: Co-opted, LEA		
<u>Pay</u>		Pay Appeals
Chair: Mrs M McAulay		Chair: Mr N Wright
Mrs Z Kenealy		Chair. Wil IV Wilght
Mr S Patterson		
Governor Nominations and Development		Punil Disciplino
Governor Nominations and Development		Pupil Discipline
Chair: Mrs R Duke		Chair: Mrs P Jones
Ms K Penarski		Citali: Wils 1 Solies
Mrs P Jones		
Mr N Wright		
		Staff Discipline
HT Performance Management Chair: Mr N Wright		<u>Stan Discipline</u>
Mrs P Jones		Chair:
Mrs J Wilson		Citali.
Mrs C Davies		
IVII'S C Davies		
		Staff Discipline Appeals
		Chair: Mrs P Jones
Nominated Governors		Subject Governors
		English P Jones
Safeguarding/CLA/PREVENT/PSHE	P Jones	Maths Z Kenealy
SEND	A Flint	Science S Patterson
Pupil Premium	R Duke	MFL J Wilson
Training Link	R Duke	PHSE P Jones
EYFS/PreSchool	S Patterson	History P Jones
Digital Safety/Safeguarding	N Wright	Geography A Flint
Health & Safety / EVC	Z Kenealy	Art C Davies
Well-Being	C Davies	Design C Davies
		Computing N Wright
		PE R Duke
		Music J Wilson
		RE M McAulay
		Forest School P Jones (temp)